Dj Jimmy Taco
music, life, art, fashion, food, & your mother!

Posts Tagged ‘Mind Tactics

Mind Tactics 09-10-11

September 9, 2011

I know it’s been a few weeks since I got a new show up.  Work, life and everything else has been NUTS!!!!!  I hope you enjoy the show and as always all comments are welcome. PLAYLIST The Mind Tactics Intro  =  Rhymefest Otis  =  Jay-Z & Kanye West Fly Together  =  Red Café ft. Rick […]

Mind Tactics 07-16-2011

July 15, 2011

Thank you for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the show.  Any and all comments are welcome.  Have a great weekend and be safe. PLAY LIST: The Mind Tactics Intro  =  Rhymefest Special Lady  =  Mo illa Pilla’s Kill’em  =  ill Hill Society Feel Inside  =  Nickie Minaj ft. Mary J. Blige Boogie Till […]

Mind Tactics 07-09-11

July 8, 2011

PLAYLIST: Mind Tactics Intro  =  Copywrite Copy, Paste  =  Diggy                                             Villainous  =  Ill Hill Society                                        Gucci Gucci  =  Kreayshawn                                              Rollin Stoned  =  K-Luv & Pro                                                   No Sleep  =  Wiz Khalifa                                             Beast Ballad  =  Vakill ft. Crooked I, Rhymefest, Juice & Nino Bless     Psycho  =  Joell Ortiz ft. Pharaohe Monch […]

Mind Tactics 06-25-11

June 24, 2011

PLAYLIST: Mind Tactics Intro  =  Copywrite & DJ Jimmy Taco America  =  Bambu                                    Hawaiian Tobacco  =  Mo Illa Pillaz                                9 Piece  =  Rick Ross ft. Lil Wayne                          Young Brown Skin Man  =  K-Luv                                         Villainous  =  Ill Hill Society                              The Clouds  =  Blueprint                                     Disgusting  =  J. Cole                                        No Love  =  Wispers                                       Rollin Stoned  =  K-Luv […]

Mind Tactics 06-18-11

June 18, 2011

PLAYLIST: Mind Tactics Intro  =  Rhymefest                                    Rebel Of The Underground  =  Tupac                                         Boogie Til You Conk Out  =  DJ Quik ft. Ice Cube                                      She’s Enough  =  Atmosphere                                    Just Ain’t The Same  =  Damian “Jr.Gong” Marley                      Killin’ ‘Em  =  Busta Rhymes ft. LL Cool J                                 Starship  =  Tassho Pearce                                 Party  =  J Rocc                                        Country Sht (Rmx)  […]

MInd Tactics 06-11-11

June 11, 2011

A year ago this week we lost a brother in Hip Hop, Walter High Chief XL Saole.  Walt was one of the most down to earth, supportive and loving cats in our scene.  To loose him was a very huge blow to the Hawaii Hip Hop scene.  The memory of you big homey will never […]

Mind Tactics 05-28-11

May 27, 2011

PLAYLIST: Mind Tactics Intro  =  Rhymefest                                                                    Be A Father To Your Child (ft. Roy Ayers)  =  Zion I & The Grouch                                                           Lyrical Workout f. Noreaga  =  Bumpy Knuckles                                                                Dreams Money Can Buy  =  Drake                                                                         NY NY  =  B.o.B                                                                         Shook  =  K-Luv & Osna                                                                  Novacane  =  Frank Ocean                                                                   Break […]

Mind Tactics Playlist 05-07-11

May 13, 2011

PLAYLIST: Mind Tactics Intro  =  Rhymefest                                          Disgusting  =  J. Cole                                             Yonkers  =  Tyler The Creator                                   John (If I Die Today)  =  Lil Wayne ft. Rick Ross                                          My God  =  Pusha T                                             Choclet Giddy Up  =  Medusa, J the Sarge, B Smash                           Dog Sh!t  =  Mobb Deep ft. Nas                                 […]

Mind Tactics 04-09-11

April 8, 2011

PLAYLIST: Mind Tactics Intro  =  Copywrite Clap.One.Day  =  Pharoahe Monch Telephone  =  Shad I Knock You Out ft. Notorious B.I.G.  =  Busta Rhymes Dawn Of The Nothing  =  Exile Calcuations ft. Oddy Gato  =  J-Live Wassup Wassup Ft. Fashawn & Evidence  =  Gangrene (The Alchemist & Oh No) All Black Everything  =  Lupe Fiasco Freebasin’ […]

Mind Tactics Playlist for 03-12-2011

March 11, 2011

Mind Tactics Intro  =  Copywrite I Got a Story to Tell  =  The Notorious B.I.G. Things Get Worse f. B.o.B  =  Eminem What They Want From You  =  Murs & Foundation El Lay f. Marty James  =  Snoop Dogg I Need A Dollar  =  Aloe Blacc Just Keep Holdin ft. O.C. & Agony  =  dysfunkshunal […]