Dj Jimmy Taco
music, life, art, fashion, food, & your mother!

Groove Lounge Mix 06-26-11

Respect to the homeys from Mix Doctors Radio for putting me down with their Groove Lounge show this Sunday.  This mix will air on 06-26-2011 at 12pm, 3pm, 6pm, and 9pm Hawaii time.  Below is the play list for the half hour mix.  Have a great weekend.


  1. American Wedding  =  Frank Ocean
  2. I Love You More  =  Tom Brock
  3. The Moon & The Sky  =  Sade ft. Jay-Z
  4. Sure Thing RMX  =  Miguel ft. Pusha T
  5. Mama’s Boyfriend  =  Kanye West
  6. Hero  =  Mary J. Blige
  7. Still In Love  =  Creed Chameleon & Prie
  8. I Don’t Deserve You  =  Lloyd Banks ft. Jeremih
  9. Monumental  =  Pete Rock & Smiff N Wessun
  10. Righteous Way  =  Ed O.G.
  11. I Got Work For Ya  =  Little Brother
  12. Lovely (DJ XL Edit)  =  John West ft. Pusha T
  13. Love vs. Life  =  Tassho Pearce ft. Kimo James
  14. Real Woman  =  DJ Quik ft. Jon B
  15. Novacane  =  Frank Ocean
  16. Trust Issues  =  Drake


No Responses to “Groove Lounge Mix 06-26-11”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: